Follow us

BBS&RDA

Border Boosters Square and Round Dance Association
Association pour la Promotion des Danses Ronde et Carrée

Directors & Associate Club Representatives
BORDER BOOSTERS SQUARE & ROUND DANCE ASSOCIATION
2019-2020 BOARD MEMBERS

Name E-Mail Address Phone Club Director or Contact
(A): Associate Club
Brulotte, Paul Swinging Stars
Charters, Stephanie smlapdance@gmail.com 514-633-9241 Maple Country Swingers
Chein, Luis 514-685-5415 Swinging Stars
Cournoyer, Rachelle rachellecournoyer@gmail.com 514-631-3679 CSRDS - Circles & Squares
Cunningham, Des des.ruth.cunningham@usa.net 514-696-5872 MAD
Cunningham, Ruth des.ruth.cunningham@usa.net 514-696-5872 MAD
Grondin, Peter pg3648@gmail.com 514-631-3679 CSRDS - Circles & Squares
Hammock, Brigitte dhammock@videotron.ca 514-695-1786 Swinging Stars
Lapointe, Mathieu smlapdance@gmail.com 514-633-9241 Maple Country Swingers
Lauzon, Carole & Bernie clauzon55@sympatico.ca 613-931-1783 Glengarry Tartans
Lauzon, Linda linda.m.lauzon@hotmail.com 613-936-2563 Swinging B's
MacInnis, Teresa tmacinnis350@gmail.com 613-932-7091 Swinging B's
Painchaud, Yolande 514-972-7037 Swinging Stars
Paré André apare@sympatico.ca 450 674-7623 Seaway Swingers
Richard, Claude clode.richard@gmail.com 514-907-0953 Swinging Stars
Robinson, Jolene donandjolenerobinson@gmail.com 450-246-3549 Northern Lights  (A)
Rollauer, Erwin erwin.rollauer@mcgill.ca 450 672-5252 MAD
Ruben, Reina 450-455-4127 Swinging Stars
Sciannamblo, Cosmo cc_sciannamblo@videotron.ca 514-697-9050 Circles & Squares
Stansfield, Barry barry.stansfield@videotron.ca 450-653-0730 Seaway Swingers
Teolis, Pierrette teolis.pete@videotron.ca 514-631-1734 Circles & Squares